Banner Banner Banner Banner
Menu

Staff Contacts

A list of all Staff Contacts is HERE

Year Group Coordinators are as follows:

Coordinator of Year 7 Mr Ben Leech Ben.Leech@education.wa.edu.au
Coordinator of Year 8 Mr Josh Barker Joshua.Barker@education.wa.edu.au
Coordinator of Year 9
Mr Sam Glazbrook Sam.Glazbrook@education.wa.edu.au
Coordinator of Year 10
Ms Sarah Hopley Sarah.Hopley@education.wa.edu.au
Coordinator of Year 11
Ms Jane Ayres
Jane.Ayres@education.wa.edu.au
Coordinator of Year 12 Ms Sandy Olney Thurstun
Sandra.Olneythurstun@education.wa.edu.au
International Fee Paying Students
Ms Deb Bewley
Deb.Bewley@education.wa.edu.au