Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner

Contact Us

Student Services exists to provide support to students, staff and parents in order to facilitate the academic, social, psychological, physical and vocational development of students to help them become capable and happy young adults.

Student Services Office - 6274 1321



Student Services Deputy

Ms Stephanie McDonald



School Psychologists

Ms Deb Manook (Senior School)



Ms Gabrielle Lawlor  

Community Health Nurses

Ms Jill Dykes



Ms Natalie Bashford  

School Chaplain

Reece Frank



Student Services Manager (Middle School)

Jacquie Bogunovich



Coordinator of Year 7

Ms Jane Ayres



Coordinator of Year 8

Mr Ben Leech



Coordinator of Year 9

Mr Joshua Barker



Coordinator of Year 10

Mr Sam Glazbrook



Coordinator of Year 11

Ms Sally Narvaez



Student Services Manager
(Senior School) & Coordinator of Year 12

Ms Sandy Olney Thurstun



AIEO Aboriginal Ed Officer

Mrs Michelle Kickett



Learning Support Coordinator

Ms Yolanda Cool



Please include the child's name, year, and reason for absence. To alert the school of your child's absence, please use one of the following numbers.

Absentee Hotline (Recorded Message) 6274 1322
Text Number 0419 915 097

Contact Details

Reception: (08) 6274 1300
Absentee hotline (recorded message): (08) 6274 1322
Student Services Office: (08) 6274 1321
Absentee text line: 0419 915 097
Address: Melville Senior High School
Potts Street
Melville Western Australia 6156