Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner
Menu

Contact Us

Student Services exists to provide support to students, staff and parents in order to facilitate the academic, social, psychological, physical and vocational development of students to help them become capable and happy young adults.

Student Services Office




 

9330 0365

 

Student Services Deputy

Ms Stephanie McDonald

Stephanie.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0306

School Psychologists

Ms Deb Manook (Senior School)

Deb.Manook1@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0321
Ms Kylie Mathieson (Middle School) Kylie.Mathieson@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0339
       

Community Health Nurses

Ms Jill Dykes

Jillian.Dykes@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0322
Ms Anita Moyes Anita.Moyes2@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0322
       

School Chaplain

 


 

Student Services Manager (Middle School)

Ms Jacquie Bogunovich

Jacquie.Bogunovich@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0319

Coordinator of Year 7

Mr Ben Leech

Ben.Leech@education.wa.edu.au
  9330 03409

Coordinator of Year 8

Mr Joshua Barker

Joshua.Barker@education.wa.edu.au
  9330 0349

Coordinator of Year 9

Mr Sam Glazbrook

Sam.Glazbrook@education.wa.edu.au
  9330 0220

Coordinator of Year 10

Ms Yasmin Blair

Yasmin.Blair@education.wa.edu.au
  9330 0234

Coordinator of Year 11

Ms Jane Ayres

Jane.Ayres@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0223

Student Services Manager
(Senior School) & Coordinator of Year 12

Ms Sandy Olney Thurstun

sandra.olneythurstun@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0307

AIEO Aboriginal Ed Officer

Mrs Michelle Kickett

Michelle.Kickett@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0323

Learning Support Coordinator

Ms Yolanda Cool

Yolanda.Cool@education.wa.edu.au   9330 0325

 

Please include the child's name, year, and reason for absence.To alert the school of your child's absence, please use one of the following numbers.

Absentee Hotline (Recorded Message) 9330 0213
Text Number 0419 915 097
Email absences.melville.shs@education.wa.edu.au