Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner Banner
Menu

Contact Us

Student Services exists to provide support to students, staff and parents in order to facilitate the academic, social, psychological, physical and vocational development of students to help them become capable and happy young adults.

Student Services Office - 6274 1321



 

 

Student Services Deputy

Ms Stephanie McDonald

 

Stephanie.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

School Psychologists

Ms Deb Manook (Senior School)

 

Deb.Manook1@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Ms Gabrielle Lawlor Gabrielle.Lawlor2@education.wa.edu.au  
       

Community Health Nurses

Ms Jill Dykes

 

Jillian.Dykes@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Ms Natalie Bashford Natalie.Bashford@education.wa.edu.au  
       

School Chaplain

Reece Frank

 

Reece.Frank@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Student Services Manager (Middle School)

Jacquie Bogunovich

 

Jacquie.Bogunovich@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Coordinator of Year 7

Ms Jane Ayres

 

Jane.Ayres@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Coordinator of Year 8

Mr Ben Leech

 

Ben.Leech@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Coordinator of Year 9

Mr Joshua Barker

 

Joshua.Barker@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Coordinator of Year 10

Mr Sam Glazbrook

 

Sam.Glazbrook@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Coordinator of Year 11

Ms Sally Narvaez

 

Sally.Narvaez@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Student Services Manager
(Senior School) & Coordinator of Year 12

Ms Sandy Olney Thurstun

 

Sandra.Olneythurstun@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

AIEO Aboriginal Ed Officer

Mrs Michelle Kickett

 

Michelle.Kickett@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Ms Yolanda Cool

 

Yolanda.Cool@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Please include the child's name, year, and reason for absence. To alert the school of your child's absence, please use one of the following numbers.

Absentee Hotline (Recorded Message) 6274 1322
Text Number 0419 915 097
Email absences.melville.shs@education.wa.edu.au